Image 1

Free Stay Dry Liners - Reviews

×
×
Price:
CAD 5.99
Shipping:
Free Shipping
Quantity:
Description
Reviews
Related Products
Product Videos
Warranty
Also Viewed
By Category
Other Details
  • Product Description

    If you are here and you don't have a discount code for your FREE stay dry liners, please get in touch at delight@lilhelper.ca

    stay-dry-liners-1b.gifstay-dry-liners-2b.jpgstay-dry-liners-3b.jpgstay-dry-liners-4b.gifstay-dry-liners-5b.jpg

    The joy you get from using cloth diapers and saving thousands of dollars is slightly lessened when you have to scrub poop off a cloth insert before throwing it in the washer.

    Thank goodness you have the services of 2 unemployable aerospace engineers who readily spend time trying to solve your poop related quandaries.

    With our amazing Bamboo Stay-Dry Liners cleaning poop will actually become enjoyable. I understand the gravity of that statement- cleaning poop and enjoyable haven’t been used in the same sentence before in recorded human history, but allow me to justify it:

    Bamboo Goodness: Our re-usable nappy liners are made of 50% Bamboo Viscose and 50% Wicking Polyester Mesh.
    Natural: The soft bamboo absorbs liquid readily and is soft against the baby’s delicate skin. Bamboo is also naturally deodorizing, anti-bacterial and hypoallergenic.
    What the Wick?: The wicking polyester mesh diffuses moisture in the cloth diaper below and wicks the wetness away.
    Increase Absorbency: You increase the overall absorbency of your cloth diaper when you use our bamboo liners as the moisture is spread-out over a larger area making it easier for the fabric to absorb.
    Reduce Leaking: More absorption; less leakage.
    Just the Right Size: Each bamboo liner measures 12 in x 5 in (30 cm x 13 cm) and will fit in any cloth diaper.
    Lightweight: Unlike fleece liners that add bulk to a diaper, our liners are lightweight and won’t weigh down a diaper.
    Travels in Packs: Our bamboo nappy liners come 5 in a pack and each liner is a different color.

    VIDEO: ALL ABOUT OUR BAMBOO STAY DRY LINERS

    HOW TO PREP YOUR BAMBOO STAY DRY LINERS 

  • Product Reviews

    ×

    Write A Review

    1. Caught it ALL

      I have never used a liner before let alone a stay dry liner. This was so nice on our baby’s tush! It kept all the moisture away and left her nice and dry. Ya wanna know what else this magically contraption did? Caught. It. All. And I mean - it ALL. My 4 month old formula #2 was caught perfectly in this liner without a speck on the diaper. Talk about easy laundry. I’m obsessed and want them for each diaper! on 22nd Oct 2019

    2. Bamboo stay dry!!!

      So amazing I absolutely enjoy having these in my collection and it also makes poop clean up so much easier !!! on 5th Sep 2019

    3. Not necessary but super handy!

      We have one pack of these and they have been a life saver when our babe has a diaper rash and we need to put something on it. I’m looking forward to getting more. on 5th Sep 2019

    4. Helpful for cleanup

      They stay in place well and make removing poops very easy. Will be getting more for sure on 29th Jul 2019

    5. Perfect car seat solution

      Super thin yet wicks away moisture. Perfect add on for those long car rides to avoid leaks (and an unhappy baby)! on 11th Jun 2019

    6. Great service

      Great service as always! Haven't tried yet but look forward to. on 3rd May 2019

    7. Easy to wash

      Nice thin liners that wash easily on 2nd May 2019

    8. LOVE these!

      They keep my son dry and help stop leaks! Definitely glad we tried these! on 29th Apr 2019

    9. Dry dry dry!

      Great addition to our sons diaper to keep the moisture away from his skin! We’ve already ordered more so we have one for each of his diapers!!! on 26th Apr 2019

    10. Stay dry indeed

      These liners keep my sensitive skinned baby dry and help avoid rashes. They are easy to clean and help make cleaning time shorter. The only thing I dislike about them is that they are the exact shape of the inserts and I usually like to tuck liners under the inserts to avoid them moving out of place. on 19th Mar 2019

    11. I use these in ALL my diapers!

      I love these things!! My oldest is 2.5 years old and sensitive to moister. I started using these on all my natural fiber diapers and we have had no issue since. on 1st Mar 2019

    12. :)

      These really help with the wash routine and definitely help my little guy stay dry! on 16th Oct 2018

    13. another great product from my favourite brand

      these liners are great quality and cant wait to use them! on 26th Mar 2018

    14. easy solution for using zinc creams with cloth diapers

      These inserts are great for times when you want to use zinc creams on baby. They are light and thin so they don't bulk up the diaper. Wash really well too. We got a couple of packs and use them regularly. on 25th Mar 2018

    15. Absolutely love these!

      We were having issues with leaks, and I had a mini meltdown and stopped using cloth diapers for a few weeks. Elizabeth, from their team, said it was okay to take a break.
      Since restarting cloth diapering, we use the liners and they've helped distribute the wetness and we haven't had a pee leak since! (One poop leak, but no diaper would have kept that one in!)
      I switch between these and the disposable liners (not septic friendly btw) and I'm so happy I went back to cloth. I will be buying more!
      on 14th Mar 2018

    16. Stay Dry for Sure!

      These light-weight stay dry liners evenly distributes wetness ensuring more absorption and less leakage. The poop easily comes off and washes easily. I really like the stay-dry material that just wicks away the moisture, making my baby not feel uncomfortable in his wet diapers.

      It's lightweight and easy to pack in my diaper bag. I also like the length of the liners, they are just long enough to cover the charcoal liners and provide extra protection from those wet ones. And it's made of natural products, so it won't cause any rashes on my baby's skin!

      I will put it to the test when my baby gets older and has those really poo-poo diapers, but for now, they do work and I love them!
      on 21st Feb 2018

    17. Great Product!

      These stay dry liners are great, very soft, easy to wash off the poop (it literally just slides right off) and is super thin so it doesn't interfere with adding additional bulk to my baby's diaper. It does wick away the moisture which is great and allows for more absorption. It's easy to wash when laundry time comes. It will certainly come in handy when baby starts to eat solids and begins to poop more often! on 15th Feb 2018

    18. Not bulky at all

      Easy to use and not bulky. We don't use these a whole lot yet. on 19th Oct 2017

    19. Best Poop Catcher

      The stay dry liners are truely awesome. My baby doesn't yet have solid poops but these still make clean up much easier! Liquipoop slides right off, no scrubbing needed. Plus they keep stains off the bamboo inserts, bonus! on 30th Jan 2017

  • Find Similar Products by Category


×
×